website committee

E-book Reader Lending Program at Fairleigh Dickinson University

VALE Website Committee Co-Chair, Denise O’Shea, has an article about Fairleigh Dickinson University’s e-book reader lending program scheduled for publication in the Spring issue of the NJLA newsletter – New Jersey Libraries.

Members of the VALE Website Committee (NJIT & UMDNJ) nominated for the 2010 NJLA CUS Technology Innovation Award.

Ann Hoang of NJIT and Yingting Zhang of UMDNJ, both are members of the VALE Website Committee, have been nominated, individually, the 2010 NJLA College and University Section Technology Innovation Award.