Members of the VALE VALID Steering committee

Members roster is sorted by role/term then by last name. Information entered in role/term column determines the sorting order.

Name Institution Contact Information Role / Term
Taras Pavlovsky The College of New Jersey pavlovsk@tcnj.edu
609-771-2332
Chair; Alpha institution
Grace Agnew Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey gagnew@rulmail.rutgers.edu
732-445-590
Member; Alpha institution
Marlena Frackowski The College of New Jersey frackows@tcnj.edu
609 771 2829
Member; Alpha institution
Ann Hoang New Jersey Institute of Technology ahoang@njit.edu
973-596-5798
Member; Alpha institution
Ray Schwartz William Paterson University schwartzr2@wpunj.edu
973-720-3192
Member; Alpha Institution
Kimberly Fraone Kean University kfraone@kean.edu
908-737-4616
Member; Beta institution
Scott Muir Rowan University muir@rowan.edu
8562564981
Member; Beta institution
Gus Stamatopoulos Stockton University gus.stamatopoulos@stockton.edu
609-652-4289
Member; Beta institution
Alyssa Valenti Raritan Valley Community College alyssa.valenti@raritanval.edu
908-526-1200 x8351
Member; Beta institution
Youbo Wang Fairleigh Dickinson University ywang@fdu.edu
973-443-8521
Member; Beta institution
Sharon Yang Rider University yangs@rider.edu
609-882-8604
Member; Beta institution