Members of the Members' Council committee

Members roster is sorted by role/term then by last name. Information entered in role/term column determines the sorting order.

Name Institution Contact Information Role / Term
Amy Beth Bergen Community College abeth@bergen.edu
201 447 7999
Council Moderator
Kathleen Melilli Thomas Edison State College kmelilli@tesc.edu
609-984-1120
Council Recorder
Linda Beninghove Stevens Institute of Technology linda.beninghove@stevens.edu
201-216-5412
Member
Christopher Brennan New Brunswick Theological Seminary cbrennan@nbts.edu
732-247-5241x202
Member
John Buschman Seton Hall University John.Buschman@shu.edu
973 761 9019
Member
Erin Cartwright Ocean County College ecartwright@ocean.edu
732-255-0400 x.2536
Member
William Chickering Rider University wchickering@rider.edu
609-896-5111
Member
Edward Christensen Monmouth University echriste@monmouth.edu
732-263-5500
Member
Anne Ciliberti William Paterson University cilibertia@wpunj.edu
973-720-2113
Member
Stephanie Cooper Sussex County Community College scooper@sussex.edu
973-300-2161
Member
Heather Craven County College of Morris hcraven@ccm.edu
973-328-5282
Member
Jane Crocker Rowan College at Gloucester County jcrocker@gccnj.edu
856-415-2250
Member
Colleen Daze New Jersey State Library cdaze@njstatelib.org
609-278-2640 (x118)
Member
Timothy Domick Centenary College domickt@centenarycollege.edu
908-852-1400 x2155
Member
Marlene Doty Berkeley College md@berkeleycollege.edu
973-278-5400
Member
Gregory Fallon Passaic County Community College gfallon@pccc.edu
973-684-5895
Member
Dan Figueredo Bloomfield College Danilo_Figueredo@Bloomfield.edu
973-748-9000 (x337)
Member
Kimberly Fraone Kean University kfraone@kean.edu
908-737-4616
Member
Marianne Gaunt Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey gaunt@rci.rutgers.edu
848-932-7505
Member
Paul Glassman Felician University glassmanp@felician.edu
201.559.6070
Member
David Hardgrove Saint Peter's University dhardgrove@saintpeters.edu
201-761-6454
Member
Sisalee Hecht Eastwick college shecht@eastwick.edu
201-327-8877
Member
Lorraine Hodges Pillar College lhodges@pillar.edu
973-803-5000 x1138
Member
Judith Lin Hunt Montclair State University huntjl@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-4301
Member
Ellen Johnston Caldwell University ejohnston@caldwell.edu
973-618-3502
Member
Barbara Laynor Camden County College blaynor@camdencc.edu
856-874-4923
Member
Dena Leiter Union County College leiter@ucc.edu
908-709-7027
Member
Joseph Louderback DeVry University jlouderback@devry.edu
732-729-3822
Member
Mary Marks Fairleigh Dickinson University marks@fdu.edu
973-443-8520
Member
Michelle Martin Rowan College at Burlington County MMartin@bcc.edu
609-894-2239
Member
Scott Muir Rowan University muir@rowan.edu
8562564981
Member
David Murray Brookdale Community College dmurray@brookdalecc.edu
732-224-2217
Member
Cheryl OConnor LibraryLinkNJ coconnor@librarylinknj.org
732-752-7720
Member
Taras Pavlovsky The College of New Jersey pavlovsk@tcnj.edu
609-771-2332
Member
Jennifer Pierce Salem Community College jpierce@salemcc.edu
856-351-2681
Member
Pamela Price Mercer County Community College pprice@mccc.edu
609-586-4800 (x3554)
Member
Luis Rodriguez Raritan Valley Community College Luis.Rodriguez@raritanval.edu
908-526-1200 x 8303
Member
Patti Schmid Cumberland County College pschmid@cccnj.edu
856-691-8600 (x1261)
Member
Jessica Schmidt Jersey College jkiebler@jerseycollege.edu
201-535-4325
Member
Fran Scott Georgian Court University scottf@georgian.edu
732-987-2425
Member
Andrew Scrimgeour Drew University ascrimge@drew.edu
973-408-3322
Member
Liz Siecke Ramapo College of New Jersey esiecke@ramapo.edu
201-684-7318
Member
Gwen Slaton Essex County College slaton@essex.edu
973-877-3233
Member
Fred Smith New Jersey City University fsmith@njcu.edu
201-200-3474
Member
Lisa Stoll Warren County Community College lstoll@warren.edu
908-835-2337
Member
Richard Sweeney New Jersey Institute of Technology richard.sweeney@njit.edu
973-596-3208
Member
Mark Thompson Middlesex County College mthompson@middlesexcc.edu
732-906-4252
Member
Joe Toth Stockton University joseph.toth@stockton.edu
609-652-4895
Member
Karin Trainer Princeton University ktrainer@princeton.edu
609-258-3170
Member
Amira Unver College of Saint Elizabeth aunver@cse.edu
973-290-4233
Member
Carol Van Houten Hudson County Community College cvanhouten@hccc.edu
201-360-4361
Member
Don Vorp Princeton Theological Seminary Don.vorp@ptsem.edu
609-497-7935
Member
Grant Wilinski Atlantic Cape Community College wilinski@atlantic.edu
609-343-4937
Member
Jeanne Boyle Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey jeboyle@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-7505
Non-Voting Member
Judy Cohn Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey cohn@ca.rutgers.edu
973-972-4353
Non-Voting Member
Anne Dalesandro Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey dalesand@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-6182
Non-Voting Member
Gary Golden Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey ggolden@crab.rutgers.edu
856-225-6036
Non-Voting Member
Deborah Herrera Seton Hall University herrerde@shu.edu
973-642-8766
Non-Voting Member
Barbara Miller Rowan University millerba@rowan.edu
856-342-2523
Non-Voting Member
Julie Moscinski Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey jmoscinski@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-932-9068
Non-Voting Member
Kerry O'Rourke Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey orourke@ca.rutgers.edu
732-235-7606
Non-Voting Member
Carol Roehrenbeck Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey carolr@andromeda.rutgers.edu
973-353-5578
Non-Voting Member
Gary Schmidt Fairleigh Dickinson University gschmidt@fdu.edu
(973) 443-8533
Non-Voting Member
Janice Skica Rowan University skica@rowan.edu
856-566-6801
Non-Voting Member
Tony Joachim William Paterson University joachima1@wpunj.edu
973-720-3665
Website Committee Liaison