Members of the VALE Assessment, Evaluation and Statistics committee

Members roster is sorted by role/term then by last name. Information entered in role/term column determines the sorting order.

Name Institution Contact Information Role / Term
Mary Mallery Montclair State University mallerym@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-7150
Chair
Mark Thompson Middlesex County College mthompson@middlesexcc.edu
732-906-4252
Executive Committee Liaison
Nancy Becker Caldwell University nbecker@caldwell.edu
973-618-3314
Member
Kate Boland Rowan University boland@rowan.edu
856-256-4474
Member
Jeanne Boyle Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey jeboyle@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-7505
Member
Marta Deyrup Seton Hall University marta.deyrup@shu.edu
201973 2223
Member
Jenifer Gundry Princeton Theological Seminary jenifer.gundry@ptsem.edu
609-497-7758
Member
Eric Jeitner Stockton University eric.jeitner@stockton.edu
609-652-4275
Member
Lisa Laskaris County College of Morris lisa.laskaris@gmail.com
9733285310
Member
Elizabeth Leonard Seton Hall University elizabeth.leonard@shu.edu
973-761-9445
Member
Jia Mi The College of New Jersey jmi@tcnj.edu
609-771-2429
Member
Elisabeth Oliu Middlesex County College eoliu@middlesexcc.edu
732-906-2561
Member
Ray Schwartz William Paterson University schwartzr2@wpunj.edu
973-720-3192
Member
Lanzhen Tian Rowan College at Burlington County ltian@bcc.edu
609-894-9311
Member