Members of the VALE Bibliographic Control and Metadata committee

Members roster is sorted by role/term then by last name. Information entered in role/term column determines the sorting order.

Name Institution Contact Information Role / Term
Mei Ling Chow Montclair State University chowm@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-4422
Chair / Website Committee Liaison
Taras Pavlovsky The College of New Jersey pavlovsk@tcnj.edu
609-771-2332
Executive Committee Liaison
Juan Almodovar New Jersey City University jalmodovar@njcu.edu
908-528-4642
Member
Sharon An Rowan University an@rowan.edu
856-524-0324
Member
Edith Beckett New Jersey State Library ebeckett@njstatelib.org
609-278-2640 ext 110
Member
Regina Cannizzaro County College of Morris rcannizzaro@ccm.edu
973-328-5295
Member
Elizabeth Cribbs Mercer County Community College cribbse@mccc.edu
609 570-3556
Member
Jaimie Donnelly Georgian Court University jadonnelly@georgian.edu
732-987-2435
Member
Kerry Falloon Ocean County College kfalloon@ocean.edu
732.255.0400
Member
Kathleen Hughes Montclair State University hughesk@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-7077
Member
Diana Komanesky-Boney New Jersey State Library dkomanesky@njstatelib.org
609278-2640 x169
Member
Tsung-Hsuan Liu-DeVizio Bergen Community College jliu-devizio@bergen.edu
201-689-7653
Member
Martha Loesch Seton Hall University martha.loesch@shu.edu
973-761-9296
Member
Paul Martinez Montclair State University martinezp@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-3465
Member
Ondrea Murphy New Brunswick Theological Seminary omurphy@nbts.edu
732-247-5241 x201
Member
Deborah Pluss William Paterson University plussd@wpunj.edu
973-720-3143
Member
Mark Sandford William Paterson University sandfordm1@wpunj.edu
973-720-2437
Member
Marcia Sexton Ramapo College of New Jersey msexton@ramapo.edu
201-684-7362
Member
Scott Smith Stevens Institute of Technology scott.smith@stevens.edu
201-216-5419
Member
Yuji Tosaka The College of New Jersey tosaka@tcnj.edu
610-771-2156
Member
Jianrong Wang Stockton University wangj@stockton.edu
609-652-4571
Member
Mary Beth Weber Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey mbfecko@rulmail.rutgers.edu
732-445-0500
Member
Lisa Weissbard New Jersey Institute of Technology weissbard@njit.edu
973-596-2935
Member
Cathy Weng The College of New Jersey weng@tcnj.edu
609-771-2491
Member
Melissa De Fino Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey mdefino@rulmail.rutgers.edu
732-445-5903
Vice Chair