Members of the VALE Cooperative Collection Management committee

Members roster is sorted by role/term then by last name. Information entered in role/term column determines the sorting order.

Name Institution Contact Information Role / Term
Fay Austin Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey faaustin@rci.rutgers.edu
732-445-5902
Co-Chair
Haymwantee Singh New Jersey Institute of Technology singhh@njit.edu
973-596-3205
Co-Chair
John DeLooper Hudson County Community College jdelooper@hccc.edu
201-360-4723
Member
Melissa Hofmann Rider University mhofmann@rider.edu
609-895-5637
Member
Shirley Horbatt Kean University shorbatt@kean.edu
908-737-4611
Member
Suxiao Hu Montclair State University hus@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-7151
Member
Mibong La Passaic County Community College mla@pccc.edu
973-684-5885
Member
Scott Smith Stevens Institute of Technology scott.smith@stevens.edu
201-216-5419
Member
Gracemary Smulewitz Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey smulewi@rutgers.edu
848-932-6120
Member
Christopher Sterback Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey sterback@rci.rutgers.edu
732-445-5896
Member
Pamela Theus William Paterson University Theusp@wpunj.edu
973-720-2160
Member
Lanzhen Tian Rowan College at Burlington County ltian@bcc.edu
609-894-9311
Member
AnnMarie Ziadie Saint Peter's University aziadie@saintpeters.edu
201-761-6459
Member
Tony Joachim William Paterson University joachima1@wpunj.edu
973-720-3665
Website Committee Liaison