Members of the VALE Digital Media committee

Members roster is sorted by role/term then by last name. Information entered in role/term column determines the sorting order.

Name Institution Contact Information Role / Term
Thomas Nemeth William Paterson University nemetht@wpunj.edu
973-720-2416
Chair
Chris Boyd Mercer County Community College boydc@mccc.edu
609-570-3559
Member
Aneliia Chatterjee Essex County Community College achatter@essex.edu
9738771883
Member
David Cupo William Paterson University cupod@wpunj.edu
973-720-2437
Member
Linda Dempf The College of New Jersey dempf@tcnj.edu
609-771-2721
Member
George Germek Monmouth University ggermek@monmouth.edu
732-571-4403
Member
Martin Hoffman Rowan College at Burlington County mhoffman@rcbc.edu
609-894-9311 ext. 1616
Member
Eric Jeitner Stockton University eric.jeitner@stockton.edu
609-652-4275
Member
Viola Loder-Smithcors Rowan University lodersmith@rowan.edu
856-256-4971
Member
Chung Lone Montclair State University lonec@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-7152
Member
Kate McGivern Bergen Community College kmcgivern@bergen.edu
201-447-7980
Member
Olivia Nellums Mercer County Community College Nellumso@mccc.edu
609-570-3559
Member
Rory Phalen Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey phalenra@ca.rutgers.edu
973-972-9543
Member
Sara Rizzo Monmouth University srizzo@monmouth.edu
(732)923-4537
Member
Patrick Shalhoub New Jersey City University pshalhoub@njcu.edu
201-200-3470
Member
Gracemary Smulewitz Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey smulewi@rutgers.edu
848-932-6120
Member
Regina Van Epps Atlantic Cape Community College vanepps@atlantic.edu
609 453 3550
Member
Sharon Whitfield Rowan University whitfield@rowan.edu
856-342-2524
Member
Yini Zhu Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey zhuy2@ca.rutgers.edu
973-972-9551
Member
Samantha Wittenberg Ramapo College of New Jersey switten1@ramapo.edu
201-684-6236
Website Committee Liaison, Member