Members of the VALE Executive committee

Members roster is sorted by role/term then by last name. Information entered in role/term column determines the sorting order.

Name Institution Contact Information Role / Term
Joe Toth Stockton University joseph.toth@stockton.edu
609-652-4895
Chair, July 2016 – June 2018: State College/University
Kathy Schalk-Greene LibraryLinkNJ Kathy@librarylinknj.org
732-752-7720
Ex Officio, LibraryLinkNJ
Pat Tumulty New Jersey Library Association ptumulty@njla.org
609-394-8032
Ex Officio, Non-Voting: NJLA
Judy Avrin VALE: Virtual Academic Library Environment of New Jersey judy.avrin@njedge.net
973-596-5713
Ex Officio, Non-Voting: VALE
Mary Chute New Jersey State Library mchute@njstatelib.org
609-278-2640 x 101
Ex Officio: NJ State Library
Krisellen Maloney Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey krisellen.maloney@rutgers.edu
848-932-7505
Ex Officio: Research
Scott Muir Rowan University muir@rowan.edu
8562564981
Ex Officio: Research
Richard Sweeney New Jersey Institute of Technology richard.sweeney@njit.edu
973-596-3208
Ex Officio: Research
Judy Cohn Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey cohn@ca.rutgers.edu
973-972-4353
July 2015 - June 2017: At-Large
Linda Beninghove Stevens Institute of Technology linda.beninghove@stevens.edu
201-216-5412
July 2015 - June 2017: Independent
Taras Pavlovsky The College of New Jersey pavlovsk@tcnj.edu
609-771-2332
July 2015 – June 2017: State College/University
Carol Van Houten Hudson County Community College cvanhouten@hccc.edu
201-360-4361
July 2015- June 2017: Community
Heather Craven County College of Morris hcraven@ccm.edu
973-328-5282
July 2016 - June 2018: Community
Gregory Fallon Passaic County Community College gfallon@pccc.edu
973-684-5895
July 2016 - June 2018: Community
Kurt Wagner Monmouth University kwagner@monmouth.edu
732-571-4401
July 2016 - June 2018: Independent