Members of the VALE Electronic Resources committee

Members roster is sorted by role/term then by last name. Information entered in role/term column determines the sorting order.

Name Institution Contact Information Role / Term
Richard Kearney William Paterson University kearneyr@wpunj.edu
973-720-2165
Chair
Judy Cohn Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey cohn@ca.rutgers.edu
973-972-4353
Executive Committee Liaison
Geetali Basu County College of Morris gbasu@ccm.edu
973-328-5312
Member
Maureen Gorman The College of New Jersey mgorman@tcnj.edu
609-771-2263
Member
Sulekha Kalyan Seton Hall University sulekha.kalyan@shu.edu
973-761-9438
Member
Leigh Keller Ramapo College of New Jersey lkeller1@ramapo.edu
201-684-7316
Member
Luis Rodriguez Raritan Valley Community College Luis.Rodriguez@raritanval.edu
908-526-1200 x 8303
Member
Steven Shapiro Montclair State University shapiros@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-4428
Member
Haymwantee Singh New Jersey Institute of Technology singhh@njit.edu
973-596-3205
Member
Gracemary Smulewitz Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey smulewi@rutgers.edu
848-932-6120
Member
Elizabeth Sosnowska Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey elizabeth.sosnowska@rutgers.edu
973-972-4360
Member
Judy Avrin VALE: Virtual Academic Library Environment of New Jersey judy.avrin@njedge.net
973-596-5713
Website Committee Liaison