Members of the VALE Reference Services committee

Members roster is sorted by role/term then by last name. Information entered in role/term column determines the sorting order.

Name Institution Contact Information Role / Term
Joseph Deodato Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey joseph.deodato@rutgers.edu
(848) 932-6111
Chair
John Buschman Seton Hall University John.Buschman@shu.edu
973 761 9019
Executive Committee Liaison
Natalie Borisovets Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey natalieb@rulmail.rutgers.edu
732-586-1117
Member
Jody Caldwell Drew University jcaldwel@drew.edu
973-408-3481
Member
Katie Cohen Ramapo College of New Jersey kcohen1@ramapo.edu
201-684-7577
Member
Pat Dawson Rider University pdawson@rider.edu
609-896-5114
Member
Maria Deptula Berkeley College mde@berkeleycollege.edu
201-967-9667 ext1764
Member
Jane Kingsland County College of Morris jkingsland@ccm.edu
973.328.5308
Member
Kate McGivern Bergen Community College kmcgivern@bergen.edu
201-447-7980
Member
Bruce Slutsky New Jersey Institute of Technology bruce.slutsky@njit.edu
973-642-4950
Member
Yingting Zhang Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey yzhang@ca.rutgers.edu
732-235-7604
Member
Mark Sandford William Paterson University sandfordm1@wpunj.edu
973-720-2437
VOIT Liaison