Members of the VALE Resource Sharing committee

Members roster is sorted by role/term then by last name. Information entered in role/term column determines the sorting order.

Name Institution Contact Information Role / Term
Bethany Sewell The College of New Jersey sewellb@tcnj.edu
609-771-2405
Co-Convener
Victoria Wagner William Paterson University wagnerv@wpunj.edu
973-720-3190
Co-Convener
Heather Craven County College of Morris hcraven@ccm.edu
973-328-5282
Executive Committee Liaison
Aneliia Chatterjee Essex County Community College achatter@essex.edu
9738771883
Member
Pat Dawson Rider University pdawson@rider.edu
609-896-5114
Member
Laurie McFadden Berkeley College ljc@berkeleycollege.edu
9732785400
Member
Doreen Mettle New Jersey Institute of Technology doreen.mettle@njit.edu
973-596-8495
Member
Denise O'Shea Montclair State University oshead@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-2098
Member
Jenny Pierce Rowan University piercejb@rowan.edu
856-566-6992
Member
Scherelene Schatz sschatz@njstatelib.org
609-278-2640 (x158)
Member
Natalie Wadley Stockton University Natalie.Wadley@stockton.edu
609-652-4734
Member
Madel Tisi Ramapo College of New Jersey mtisi@ramapo.edu
201-684-7510
Member / Liaison to Website Committee