Members of the VALE Shared Information Literacy committee

Members roster is sorted by role/term then by last name. Information entered in role/term column determines the sorting order.

Name Institution Contact Information Role / Term
Cara Berg William Paterson University bergc1@wpunj.edu
973 720 3189
Co-Chair (2014 - 2015)
Megan Dempsey Raritan Valley Community College mdempsey@raritanval.edu
908-526-1200 ext. 8412
Co-Chair (2014-2015)
Leslin Charles Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey leslin.charles@rutgers.edu
848-445-4432
Member (2011)
Lisa Price Rowan University pricel2@rowan.edu
856-566-6765
Member (2010)
Kathy Malanga William Paterson University malangak@wpunj.edu
973-720-3189
Member (2011)
Miriam Mlynarski Camden County College mmlynarski@camdencc.edu
856-227-7200 (x4615)
Member (2011)
Donna Wertheimer Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey donnawer@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-2849
Member (2011)
Heather Dalal Rider University hdalal@rider.edu
609-895-5731
Member (2012 )
Amanda Piekart Berkeley College adp@berkeleycollege.edu
973-278-5400
Member (2012 - Present)
Linda Beninghove Stevens Institute of Technology lbeningh@stevens.edu
201-216-5412
Member (2012)
Bonnie Fong Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey Bonnie.Fong@rutgers.edu
973-353-3811
Member (2012)
Mina Ghajar College of Saint Elizabeth mghajar@ca.rutgers.edu
973-290-4236
Member (2012)
Theo Haynes Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey haynes@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-2838
Member (2012)
Chris Herz Rowan College at Gloucester County cherz@gccnj.edu
856-415-2253
Member (2012)
Ma Lei Hsieh Rider University mhsieh@rider.edu
609-896-5241
Member (2012)
Denise Marshall Fairleigh Dickinson University denimars@gmail.com
973-443-8627
Member (2012)
John Oliver The College of New Jersey oliverj@tcnj.edu
6093319338
Member (2012)
Lynee Richel County College of Morris lrichel@ccm.edu
973-328-5278
Member (2012)
Davida Scharf New Jersey Institute of Technology scharf@NJIT.edu
973-642-4397
Member (2012)
Nancy Weiner William Paterson University weinern@wpunj.edu
973-720-2161
Member (2012)
Heather Cook Caldwell University hcook@caldwell.edu
973-618-3696
Member (2013)
Pat Dawson Rider University pdawson@rider.edu
609-896-5114
Member (2013)
Aneliia Chatterjee Essex County Community College achatter@essex.edu
9738771883
Member (2014)
Daisy DeCoster Saint Peter's University ddecoster@saintpeters.edu
201-761-6465
Member (2014)
Samantha Kennedy Rowan University samkennedy@gmail.com
856-246-4642
Member (2014)
Joseph Mercuri New Jersey Institute of Technology jmercuri@njit.edu
973-642-4977
Member (2014)
Jill Nathanson Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey nathanj@rulmail.rutgers.edu
8484453608
Member (2014)
Charlie Terng New Jersey Institute of Technology terng@njit.edu
973-642-4977
Member (2014)
Mei Ling Lo Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey mlo@rutgers.edu
848-445-5914
Website Liaison (2014-2015)