Members of the VALE Users’ Conference committee

Members roster is sorted by role/term then by last name. Information entered in role/term column determines the sorting order.

Name Institution Contact Information Role / Term
Richard Kearney William Paterson University kearneyr@wpunj.edu
973-720-2165
Co-Chair
Mark Thompson Middlesex County College mthompson@middlesexcc.edu
732-906-4252
Co-chair
Torris Andersen, Jr. Ocean County College tandersen@ocean.edu
732-255-0392 (x2250)
Member
Ariana Baker Warren County Community College abaker@warren.edu
908-835-2440
Member
Elsa Bruguier Union County College bruguiere@ucc.edu
908-412-3546
Member
Cynthia Coulter Hudson County Community College ccoulter@hccc.edu
201-360-4605
Member
Eleonora Dubicki Monmouth University edubicki@monmouth.edu
732-571-4402
Member
Bonnie Fong Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey Bonnie.Fong@rutgers.edu
973-353-3811
Member
Paul Glassman Felician University glassmanp@felician.edu
201.559.6070
Member
Ruth Hamann Passaic County Community College rhamann@pccc.edu
973-684-5880
Member
Denise Marshall Fairleigh Dickinson University denimars@gmail.com
973-443-8627
Member
David McMillan William Paterson University mcmilland@wpunj.edu
973-720-2116
Member
Dorothy Meaney Drew University dmeaney@drew.edu
973-408-3479
Member
Carol Nurse Montclair State University nursec@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-7667
Member
Ellen Parker Atlantic Cape Community College eparker@atlantic.edu
609-343-4952
Member
Elizabeth Sosnowska Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey elizabeth.sosnowska@rutgers.edu
973-972-4360
Member
Judit Ward Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey jhajnal@rci.rutgers.edu
732-445-4442
Member
Sharon Yang Rider University yangs@rider.edu
609-882-8604
Member
Judy Avrin VALE: Virtual Academic Library Environment of New Jersey judy.avrin@njedge.net
973-596-5713
N/A
Tony Joachim William Paterson University joachima1@wpunj.edu
973-720-3665
Website Committee Liaison