Members of the VALE Website committee

Members roster is sorted by role/term then by last name. Information entered in role/term column determines the sorting order.

Name Institution Contact Information Role / Term
Tony Joachim William Paterson University joachima1@wpunj.edu
973-720-3665
Chair, July 2012-June 2014
Richard Sweeney New Jersey Institute of Technology richard.sweeney@njit.edu
973-596-3208
Executive Committee Liaison
Judy Avrin VALE: Virtual Academic Library Environment of New Jersey judy.avrin@njedge.net
973-596-5713
Member
David Hoover Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey dhoover@rci.rutgers.edu
732-445-5896
Member
Mark Thompson Middlesex County College mthompson@middlesexcc.edu
732-906-4252
Member
Mei Ling Chow Montclair State University chowm@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-4422
Member, July 2011-June 2014
Ann Hoang New Jersey Institute of Technology ahoang@njit.edu
973-596-5798
Member, July 2011-June 2014
Mei Ling Lo Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey mlo@rutgers.edu
848-445-5914
Member, July 2011-June 2014
Rita Lo Brookdale Community College rlo@brookdalecc.edu
732-224-2440
Member, July 2011-June 2014
Judy Matthew William Paterson University matthewj@wpunj.edu
973-720-2346
Member, July 2011-June 2014
Amanda Cowell The College of New Jersey cowella@tcnj.edu
609-771-2159
Member, July 2014-June 2016
Samantha Wittenberg Ramapo College of New Jersey switten1@ramapo.edu
201-684-6236
Member, March 2012 - June 2014