Member's Council Directory

Listing of member's council by institution.

Member General Contact Address
Atlantic Cape Community College Janet Marler
jmarler@atlantic.edu
Phone: 609-343-4937
Fax: 609-343-4957
Atlantic Cape Community College
5100 Black Horse Pike
Mays Landing, NJ  08330-2699
Bergen Community College Annemarie Roscello
aroscello@bergen.edu
Phone: 2016125569
Fax:
400 Paramus Road
Paramus, NJ 07652
Berkeley College Marlene Doty
md@berkeleycollege.edu
Phone: 973-278-5400
Fax: 973-278-2242
44 Rifle Camp Road
Woodland Park, NJ 07424
Bloomfield College Dan Figueredo
Danilo_Figueredo@Bloomfield.edu
Phone: 973-748-9000 (x337)
Fax: 973-743-3998
467 Franklin Avenue  	
Bloomfield, NJ 07003
Brookdale Community College Steven Chudnick
schudnick@brookdalecc.edu
Phone: 732-224-2482
Fax:
          
Caldwell University Ellen Johnston
ejohnston@caldwell.edu
Phone: 973-618-3502
Fax:
Interim Director
Caldwell University 
120 Bloomfield Avenue 
Caldwell, New Jersey 07006
Camden County College Isabel Gray
igray@camdencc.edu
Phone: 856-227-7200
Fax: 856-374-4897
Camden County College 
P.O. Box 200 College Drive
Blackwood, NJ 08012-0200
Centenary University Timothy Domick
domickt@centenarycollege.edu
Phone: 908-852-1400 x2155
Fax:
Taylor Library
400 Jefferson Street
Hackettstown, NJ 07840
College of St. Elizabeth Amira Unver
aunver@cse.edu
Phone: 973-290-4233
Fax: 973-290-4226
2 Convent Road  	
Morristown, NJ 07960 
County College of Morris Heather Craven
hcraven@ccm.edu
Phone: 973-328-5282
Fax: 973-328-3035
Sherman H. Masten Learning Resource Center
214 Center Grove Road
Randolph, NJ 07869-2086
Cumberland County College Patti Schmid
pschmid@cccnj.edu
Phone: 856-691-8600 (x1261)
Fax: 609-691-1969
P.O. Box 1500  	
Vineland, NJ 08362-1500
DeVry University Joseph Louderback
jlouderback@devry.edu
Phone: 732-729-3822
Fax: 732-729-3969
DeVry University Library
630 US Highway 1
North Brunswick, NJ  08902
Drew University Linda Connors
lconnors@drew.edu
Phone: 973 408 3322
Fax: 973 408 3770
Drew University Library, 36 Madison Ave., Madison NJ 07940
Eastwick College Sisalee Hecht
shecht@eastwick.edu
Phone: 201-327-8877
Fax: 201-327-0145
10 South Franklin Turnpike  	
Ramsey, NJ 07746
Essex County College Gwen Slaton
slaton@essex.edu
Phone: 973-877-3233
Fax: 973-623-6449
303 University Ave.  	
Newark, NJ 07102
Fairleigh Dickinson University - Florham Campus Library Gary Schmidt
gschmidt@fdu.edu
Phone: (973) 443-8533
Fax:
Associate University Librarian
Director of Public Services
Fairleigh Dickinson University
College at Florham
285 Madison Avenue
Madison, NJ 07940
Felician University sheag@felician.edu
sheag@felician.edu
Phone: 201-559-3514
Fax:
223 Montross Avenue
Rutherford Avenue
07070
Georgian Court University Fran Scott
scottf@georgian.edu
Phone: 732-987-2425
Fax: 732-987-2060
S. Mary Joseph Cunningham Library
Georgian Court University
900 Lakewood Avenue
Lakewood, NJ 08701
Hudson Community College Carol Van Houten
cvanhouten@hccc.edu
Phone: 201-360-4361
Fax:
Hudson County Community College Library
25 Journal Square
Jersey City, NJ 07306
Jersey College Jessica Kiebler
jkiebler@jerseycollege.edu
Phone: 201-535-4325
Fax:
546 US Route 46
Teterboro, NJ 07608
Kean University Kimberly Fraone
kfraone@kean.edu
Phone: 908-737-4616
Fax: 908-527-2365
Nancy Thompson Library
Kean University
Morris Avenue
Union, NJ 07083
LibraryLinkNJ Kathy Schalk-Greene
Kathy@librarylinknj.org
Phone: 732-752-7720
Fax:
44 Stelton Avenue
Suite 330
Piscataway, NJ 08854
Mercer County Community College Pamela Price
pprice@mccc.edu
Phone: 609-586-4800 (x3554)
Fax: 609-570-3845
1200 Old Trenton Road  	
Trenton, NJ 08690
Middlesex County College

Phone:
Fax:
          
Monmouth University Kurt Wagner
kwagner@monmouth.edu
Phone: 732-571-4401
Fax:
Guggenheim Memorial Library
Monmouth University
400 Cedar Avenue
Long Branch, NJ 07764
Montclair State University Judith Lin Hunt
huntjl@mail.montclair.edu
Phone: 973-655-4301
Fax: 973-655-7780
1 Normal Avenue  	
Montclair, NJ 0043
New Brunswick Theological Seminary Christopher Brennan
cbrennan@nbts.edu
Phone: 732-247-5241x202
Fax: 732-247-1356
21 Seminary Place 
New Brunswick, NJ 08901 
New Jersey City University Fred Smith
fsmith@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3474
Fax:
Guarini Library
2039 Kennedy Boulevard
Jersey City, NJ  07305
New Jersey Institute of Technology Richard Sweeney
richard.sweeney@njit.edu
Phone: 973-596-3208
Fax: 973-242-1641
323 King Blvd.
Newark, NJ 07102
New Jersey State Library Colleen Daze
cdaze@njstatelib.org
Phone: 609-278-2640 (x118)
Fax: 609-278-2645
P.O. Box 520  	
Trenton, NJ 08625
Ocean County College Donna Rosinski-Kauz
drosinski-kauz@ocean.edu
Phone: 7322550400 2245
Fax:
College Drive
PO Box 2001
Passaic County Community College Gregory Fallon
gfallon@pccc.edu
Phone: 973-684-5895
Fax: 973-684-6675
1 College Blvd  	
Paterson, NJ 07505
Pillar College Lorraine Hodges
lhodges@pillar.edu
Phone: 973-803-5000 x1138
Fax: 973-242-3282
60 Park Place 
Suite 701
Newark, NJ 07102
Princeton Theological Seminary Don Vorp
Don.vorp@ptsem.edu
Phone: 609-497-7935
Fax:
Speer Library
P.O. Box 111 
Princeton, NJ 08542
Princeton University Karin Trainer
ktrainer@princeton.edu
Phone: 609-258-3170
Fax: 608-258-0411
1 Washington Road
Princeton, NJ 08544
Ramapo College of New Jersey Liz Siecke
esiecke@ramapo.edu
Phone: 201-684-7318
Fax: 201-684-7016
505 Ramapo Valley Road
Mahwah, NJ 07430
Raritan Valley Community College Megan Dempsey
mdempsey@raritanval.edu
Phone: 908-526-1200 ext. 8412
Fax:
PO Box 3300
North Branch, NJ 08876
Rider University William Chickering
wchickering@rider.edu
Phone: 609-896-5111
Fax: 609-896-8029
2083 Lawrenceville Rd.
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648-3099
Rowan College at Burlington County Martin Hoffman
mhoffman@rcbc.edu
Phone: 609-894-9311 ext. 1616
Fax: 609-894-4189
601 Pemberton Browns Mills Rd.
Pemberton, NJ 08068-1599
Rowan College at Gloucester County Jane Crocker
jcrocker@gccnj.edu
Phone: 856-415-2250
Fax: 856-464-1695
1400 Tanyard Road
Sewell, NJ 08080
Rowan University Scott P. Muir
muir@rowan.edu
Phone: 8562564981
Fax: 8562564924
Library Services
Rowan University
Campbell Library
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ  08028
Rutgers School of Law - Camden Anne Dalesandro
dalesand@camden.rutgers.edu
Phone: 856-225-6182
Fax: 856-225-6488
217 N. Fifth Street
Camden, NJ 08402
Rutgers School of Law - Newark Carol Roehrenbeck
carolr@andromeda.rutgers.edu
Phone: 973-353-5578
Fax: 973-353-1356
15 Washington St.
Newark, NJ 07102
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey - Camden Gary Golden
ggolden@crab.rutgers.edu
Phone: 856-225-6036
Fax: 856-225-6428
300 N. 4th Street / P.O. Box 93990
Camden, NJ 08102
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey - New Brunswick Krisellen Maloney
krisellen.maloney@rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-7505
Fax: 732-932-7637
Rutgers University
Alexander Library
169 College Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901-1163
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey - Newark Caskew
consuella.askew@rutgers.edu
Phone: 973-353-5160
Fax:
The John Cotton Dana Library
Rutgers University - Newark
185 University Avenue
Newark, NJ 07102
Saint Peter's University David Hardgrove
dhardgrove@saintpeters.edu
Phone: 201-761-6454
Fax: 201-761-6451
O'Toole Library
99 Glenwood Ave.
Jersey City, NJ 07306
Salem Community College Jennifer L. Pierce
jpierce@salemcc.edu
Phone: 856-351-2681
Fax:
Salem Community COllege
460 Hollywood Avenue
Carneys Point, NJ 08069
Seton Hall University John Buschman
John.Buschman@shu.edu
Phone: 973 761 9019
Fax:
Seton Hall University Library
400 South Orange Ave.
South Orange, NJ 07079
Seton Hall University School of Law Deborah Herrera
herrerde@shu.edu
Phone: 973-642-8766
Fax: 973-642-8748
1 Newark Center
Newark, NJ 07102
Stevens Institute of Technology Linda Beninghove
linda.beninghove@stevens.edu
Phone: 201-216-5412
Fax:
          
Stockton University Joe Toth
joseph.toth@stockton.edu
Phone: 609-652-4895
Fax:
101 Vera King Farris Drive
Galloway, NJ 08205-9441
Sussex County Community College Stephanie Cooper
scooper@sussex.edu
Phone: 973-300-2161
Fax: 973-300-2276
1 College Hill Road
Newton, NJ 07860
The College of New Jersey Taras Pavlovsky
pavlovsk@tcnj.edu
Phone: 609-771-2332
Fax: 609-637-5177
P.O. Box 7718  	
Ewing, NJ 08628-0718
Thomas Edison State College Kathleen Melilli
kmelilli@tesc.edu
Phone: 609-984-1120
Fax: 609-292-9000
101 West State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608-1176
Union County College dleiter
leiter@ucc.edu
Phone: 908-709-7027
Fax:
MacKay Library
1033 Springfield Avenue
Cranford, NJ 07016
Warren County Community College Lisa Stoll
lstoll@warren.edu
Phone: 908-835-2337
Fax:
Warren County Community College Library
475 Route 57 West
Washington, NJ 07882
William Paterson University Edward Owusu-Ansah
owusuansahe@wpunj.edu
Phone: 973-720-2113
Fax: 973-720-3171
300 Pompton Road
Wayne, NJ 07470