Member's Council by Name

Listing of member's council by name.

General Contact Address Member


Phone:
Fax:
          
Middlesex County College
Consuella Askew
consuella.askew@rutgers.edu
Phone: 973-353-5160
Fax:
The John Cotton Dana Library
Rutgers University - Newark
185 University Avenue
Newark, NJ 07102
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey - Newark
Linda Beninghove
linda.beninghove@stevens.edu
Phone: 201-216-5412
Fax:
          
Stevens Institute of Technology
Christopher Brennan
cbrennan@nbts.edu
Phone: 732-247-5241x202
Fax: 732-247-1356
21 Seminary Place 
New Brunswick, NJ 08901 
New Brunswick Theological Seminary
John Buschman
John.Buschman@shu.edu
Phone: 973 761 9019
Fax:
Seton Hall University Library
400 South Orange Ave.
South Orange, NJ 07079
Seton Hall University
William Chickering
wchickering@rider.edu
Phone: 609-896-5111
Fax: 609-896-8029
2083 Lawrenceville Rd.
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648-3099
Rider University
Steven Chudnick
schudnick@brookdalecc.edu
Phone: 732-224-2482
Fax:
          
Brookdale Community College
Linda Connors
lconnors@drew.edu
Phone: 973 408 3322
Fax: 973 408 3770
Drew University Library, 36 Madison Ave., Madison NJ 07940
Drew University
Stephanie Cooper
scooper@sussex.edu
Phone: 973-300-2161
Fax: 973-300-2276
1 College Hill Road
Newton, NJ 07860
Sussex County Community College
Heather Craven
hcraven@ccm.edu
Phone: 973-328-5282
Fax: 973-328-3035
Sherman H. Masten Learning Resource Center
214 Center Grove Road
Randolph, NJ 07869-2086
County College of Morris
Jane Crocker
jcrocker@gccnj.edu
Phone: 856-415-2250
Fax: 856-464-1695
1400 Tanyard Road
Sewell, NJ 08080
Rowan College at Gloucester County
Anne Dalesandro
dalesand@camden.rutgers.edu
Phone: 856-225-6182
Fax: 856-225-6488
217 N. Fifth Street
Camden, NJ 08402
Rutgers School of Law - Camden
Colleen Daze
cdaze@njstatelib.org
Phone: 609-278-2640 (x118)
Fax: 609-278-2645
P.O. Box 520  	
Trenton, NJ 08625
New Jersey State Library
Megan Dempsey
mdempsey@raritanval.edu
Phone: 908-526-1200 ext. 8412
Fax:
PO Box 3300
North Branch, NJ 08876
Raritan Valley Community College
Timothy Domick
domickt@centenarycollege.edu
Phone: 908-852-1400 x2155
Fax:
Taylor Library
400 Jefferson Street
Hackettstown, NJ 07840
Centenary University
Marlene Doty
md@berkeleycollege.edu
Phone: 973-278-5400
Fax: 973-278-2242
44 Rifle Camp Road
Woodland Park, NJ 07424
Berkeley College
Gregory Fallon
gfallon@pccc.edu
Phone: 973-684-5895
Fax: 973-684-6675
1 College Blvd  	
Paterson, NJ 07505
Passaic County Community College
Dan Figueredo
Danilo_Figueredo@Bloomfield.edu
Phone: 973-748-9000 (x337)
Fax: 973-743-3998
467 Franklin Avenue  	
Bloomfield, NJ 07003
Bloomfield College
Kimberly Fraone
kfraone@kean.edu
Phone: 908-737-4616
Fax: 908-527-2365
Nancy Thompson Library
Kean University
Morris Avenue
Union, NJ 07083
Kean University
Gary Golden
ggolden@crab.rutgers.edu
Phone: 856-225-6036
Fax: 856-225-6428
300 N. 4th Street / P.O. Box 93990
Camden, NJ 08102
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey - Camden
Isabel Gray
igray@camdencc.edu
Phone: 856-227-7200
Fax: 856-374-4897
Camden County College 
P.O. Box 200 College Drive
Blackwood, NJ 08012-0200
Camden County College
David Hardgrove
dhardgrove@saintpeters.edu
Phone: 201-761-6454
Fax: 201-761-6451
O'Toole Library
99 Glenwood Ave.
Jersey City, NJ 07306
Saint Peter's University
Sisalee Hecht
shecht@eastwick.edu
Phone: 201-327-8877
Fax: 201-327-0145
10 South Franklin Turnpike  	
Ramsey, NJ 07746
Eastwick College
Deborah Herrera
herrerde@shu.edu
Phone: 973-642-8766
Fax: 973-642-8748
1 Newark Center
Newark, NJ 07102
Seton Hall University School of Law
Lorraine Hodges
lhodges@pillar.edu
Phone: 973-803-5000 x1138
Fax: 973-242-3282
60 Park Place 
Suite 701
Newark, NJ 07102
Pillar College
Martin Hoffman
mhoffman@rcbc.edu
Phone: 609-894-9311 ext. 1616
Fax: 609-894-4189
601 Pemberton Browns Mills Rd.
Pemberton, NJ 08068-1599
Rowan College at Burlington County
Judith Lin Hunt
huntjl@mail.montclair.edu
Phone: 973-655-4301
Fax: 973-655-7780
1 Normal Avenue  	
Montclair, NJ 0043
Montclair State University
Ellen Johnston
ejohnston@caldwell.edu
Phone: 973-618-3502
Fax:
Interim Director
Caldwell University 
120 Bloomfield Avenue 
Caldwell, New Jersey 07006
Caldwell University
dleiter
leiter@ucc.edu
Phone: 908-709-7027
Fax:
MacKay Library
1033 Springfield Avenue
Cranford, NJ 07016
Union County College
Joseph Louderback
jlouderback@devry.edu
Phone: 732-729-3822
Fax: 732-729-3969
DeVry University Library
630 US Highway 1
North Brunswick, NJ  08902
DeVry University
Krisellen Maloney
krisellen.maloney@rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-7505
Fax: 732-932-7637
Rutgers University
Alexander Library
169 College Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901-1163
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey - New Brunswick
Janet Marler
jmarler@atlantic.edu
Phone: 609-343-4937
Fax: 609-343-4957
Atlantic Cape Community College
5100 Black Horse Pike
Mays Landing, NJ  08330-2699
Atlantic Cape Community College
Kathleen Melilli
kmelilli@tesc.edu
Phone: 609-984-1120
Fax: 609-292-9000
101 West State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608-1176
Thomas Edison State College
Scott P. Muir
muir@rowan.edu
Phone: 8562564981
Fax: 8562564924
Library Services
Rowan University
Campbell Library
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ  08028
Rowan University
Edward Owusu-Ansah
owusuansahe@wpunj.edu
Phone: 973-720-2113
Fax: 973-720-3171
300 Pompton Road
Wayne, NJ 07470
William Paterson University
Taras Pavlovsky
pavlovsk@tcnj.edu
Phone: 609-771-2332
Fax: 609-637-5177
P.O. Box 7718  	
Ewing, NJ 08628-0718
The College of New Jersey
Jennifer L. Pierce
jpierce@salemcc.edu
Phone: 856-351-2681
Fax:
Salem Community COllege
460 Hollywood Avenue
Carneys Point, NJ 08069
Salem Community College
Pamela Price
pprice@mccc.edu
Phone: 609-586-4800 (x3554)
Fax: 609-570-3845
1200 Old Trenton Road  	
Trenton, NJ 08690
Mercer County Community College
Carol Roehrenbeck
carolr@andromeda.rutgers.edu
Phone: 973-353-5578
Fax: 973-353-1356
15 Washington St.
Newark, NJ 07102
Rutgers School of Law - Newark
Annemarie Roscello
aroscello@bergen.edu
Phone: 2016125569
Fax:
400 Paramus Road
Paramus, NJ 07652
Bergen Community College
Donna Rosinski-Kauz
drosinski-kauz@ocean.edu
Phone: 7322550400 2245
Fax:
College Drive
PO Box 2001
Ocean County College
Kathy Schalk-Greene
Kathy@librarylinknj.org
Phone: 732-752-7720
Fax:
44 Stelton Avenue
Suite 330
Piscataway, NJ 08854
LibraryLinkNJ
Patti Schmid
pschmid@cccnj.edu
Phone: 856-691-8600 (x1261)
Fax: 609-691-1969
P.O. Box 1500  	
Vineland, NJ 08362-1500
Cumberland County College
Gary Schmidt
gschmidt@fdu.edu
Phone: (973) 443-8533
Fax:
Associate University Librarian
Director of Public Services
Fairleigh Dickinson University
College at Florham
285 Madison Avenue
Madison, NJ 07940
Fairleigh Dickinson University - Florham Campus Library
Jessica Kiebler
jkiebler@jerseycollege.edu
Phone: 201-535-4325
Fax:
546 US Route 46
Teterboro, NJ 07608
Jersey College
Fran Scott
scottf@georgian.edu
Phone: 732-987-2425
Fax: 732-987-2060
S. Mary Joseph Cunningham Library
Georgian Court University
900 Lakewood Avenue
Lakewood, NJ 08701
Georgian Court University
sheag@felician.edu
sheag@felician.edu
Phone: 201-559-3514
Fax:
223 Montross Avenue
Rutherford Avenue
07070
Felician University
Liz Siecke
esiecke@ramapo.edu
Phone: 201-684-7318
Fax: 201-684-7016
505 Ramapo Valley Road
Mahwah, NJ 07430
Ramapo College of New Jersey
Gwen Slaton
slaton@essex.edu
Phone: 973-877-3233
Fax: 973-623-6449
303 University Ave.  	
Newark, NJ 07102
Essex County College
Fred Smith
fsmith@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3474
Fax:
Guarini Library
2039 Kennedy Boulevard
Jersey City, NJ  07305
New Jersey City University
Lisa Stoll
lstoll@warren.edu
Phone: 908-835-2337
Fax:
Warren County Community College Library
475 Route 57 West
Washington, NJ 07882
Warren County Community College
Richard Sweeney
richard.sweeney@njit.edu
Phone: 973-596-3208
Fax: 973-242-1641
323 King Blvd.
Newark, NJ 07102
New Jersey Institute of Technology
Joe Toth
joseph.toth@stockton.edu
Phone: 609-652-4895
Fax:
101 Vera King Farris Drive
Galloway, NJ 08205-9441
Stockton University
Karin Trainer
ktrainer@princeton.edu
Phone: 609-258-3170
Fax: 608-258-0411
1 Washington Road
Princeton, NJ 08544
Princeton University
Amira Unver
aunver@cse.edu
Phone: 973-290-4233
Fax: 973-290-4226
2 Convent Road  	
Morristown, NJ 07960 
College of St. Elizabeth
Carol Van Houten
cvanhouten@hccc.edu
Phone: 201-360-4361
Fax:
Hudson County Community College Library
25 Journal Square
Jersey City, NJ 07306
Hudson Community College
Don Vorp
Don.vorp@ptsem.edu
Phone: 609-497-7935
Fax:
Speer Library
P.O. Box 111 
Princeton, NJ 08542
Princeton Theological Seminary
Kurt Wagner
kwagner@monmouth.edu
Phone: 732-571-4401
Fax:
Guggenheim Memorial Library
Monmouth University
400 Cedar Avenue
Long Branch, NJ 07764
Monmouth University