Members of the VALE Website Committee (NJIT & UMDNJ) nominated for the 2010 NJLA CUS Technology Innovation Award.

Printer-friendly version

Ann Hoang of NJIT and Yingting Zhang of UMDNJ, both are members of the VALE Website Committee, have been nominated, individually, the 2010 NJLA College and University Section Technology Innovation Award.